About Masinga Constituency

Masinga Constituency is in Masinga District, Machakos County, where it was created in 2009 from the larger Yatta District.
Masinga constituency is one of the eight constituencies in Machakos County. The others are Machakos Town, Kathiani, Mavoko, Yatta, Matungulu and Mwala Constituencies. It is constituency number 075 according to Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC). The constituency has a population of 124,943. It covers an area of approximately 1.411.0 square kilometers. The constituency is divided into five administrative wards namely: Kivas, Masinga Central, Ekalakala, Muthesya, and Ndithini Wards. Masinga constituency has three (3) divisions, nine (9) locations and twenty eight (28) sub locations.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.